versatile.blogger.award.

December 18, 2011 § 2 Comments

I am pleased to announce that my blog has been nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award and The Liebster Blog Award by Peach Farm Studio.
exuberant thanks. to the inspiring. proprietor. of Peach Farm Studio.

In turn, I will be nominating 15 of my favorite blogs for The Versatile Blogger Award and Liebster Blog Awards. (There are many exciting, inspiring sites, but the award rules limit the nominations to 15 for The Versatile Blogger Award and 5 for the Liebster Blog Awards. For convenience I will combine my nominees into one list with links to their respective blogs. And I will make a big fuss each time I add someone to the list.

The idea behind The Versatile Blogger Award nominations is to use these nominations to make other bloggers aware of other great blogs, as I will soon be doing. Please nominate (with exuberance.) some of your favorite blogs for The Versatile Blogger Award and Liebster Blog Award too!

Rules for The Versatile Blogger Award nominations:

* In a post on your blog, nominate 15 fellow bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award; 5 for the Liebster Blog Award.
* Add the Versatile Blogger Award and Liebster Blog Award picture on your blog post.
* Thank the blogger (profusely.) who nominated you in a post with a link back to their blog.
* Share 7 random things about yourself.
* Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination.

Some random things about me:  I dangle participles. I am whimsical when it comes to punctuation. I fly by the seat of my pants. These are the rainy days I have been saving for. There is always music. I don’t follow rules, but I know when I’m breaking them.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to versatile.blogger.award.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading versatile.blogger.award. at here.say..

meta

