#signature signature (3)

January 3, 2014 § Leave a comment

my signature is in the work/s

IMG_0458

with diligence and no disrespect, as if knowing the creed or the secret handshake of it, ahyes that’s part of it, he asks with a skilled deferential slight of voice, (read just enough excited expectation which unmet may produce a dash of disappointment) will you sign it and before I can help myself I say no, which isn’t the problem, it’s the dismissive as if I know something he doesn’t or versa vice the let’s get this over with because I’m in murky waters here that leaves me limpid.

it is (asif) scripted.

I come back to, it is redundant

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading #signature signature (3) at here.say..

meta

