dawdling & due diligence

May 23, 2014 § Leave a comment

it could be said I’m dawdling or lollygagging with due diligence, not that I haven’t reset the jabberWock

IMG_0986which I have, and not that I haven’t proofread it more than twice, and not that even when it was pronounced fit yet another error wasn’t found, all that said, I have not yet reset the bio and I like to print the outer side first, and twice now I’ve gone into the shop to do just that, and twice I’ve been hi-jacked by hi-jinx, first the vandercook was acting up and yesterday, driving in to the shop I was captured by an idea for yet another card, as if I shouldn’t instead be writing an artist statement for the upcoming bibliophoria show,

oh well, I will

but meanwhile I’m dawdling and lollygagging with due diligence exalting chickens and making yet another card

but, the paper is cut! everything in its own time, turn turn
turn

 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dawdling & due diligence at here.say..

meta

