two (april 2015)

April 2, 2015 § 2 Comments

but did you know

it wasn’t Nate, my father, dying or depending on the telling
that he killed himself or leaving relatives friends der Yiddishe
Folke Schule my violin teacher bicycle hiding places the first boy
I ever really liked to move out west where I saw
my first cow in the wild got a glad new father and
two new brothers or that my brown hair long and wild
was not short blond and kempt and maybe there were 5 people

who were jewish, no
it was that Monday in December at the new school
someone asked my name and I said, Judy Marcuse

that was when I lost my leaves

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to two (april 2015)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading two (april 2015) at here.say..

meta

