judi’s all ways know-

December 21, 2015 § Leave a comment

2m2t

judi also had her bindings of the book at the Open House, which was nice to see after I’d done mine I think although now of course I have more ideas, which when are they never not distracting but just because I have them doesn’t mean I have to use them right away. Might not be the right time yet. Anyway, quite fascinating what different approaches we had. Whereas I’d gone with a different tab material for each page and assembly line style (“Which of course you would!” she’d exclaimed with her wonderful laugh and I figured I may as well take that as a compliment although it was probably just an observation), judi had done one book at a time, so each had tabs of similar material. She’d also experimented a bit with shaped tabs, and cutting notches in the tabs so you could see the strings other than…

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading judi’s all ways know- at here.say..

meta

